// Our LOVE Story

9 responses to this post.

  1. i missed your blogging!! thanks so much for sharing this!! so excited to see what God has for you and josh in the future!! love you, friend!!

    Reply

  2. AHH you guys are the cutest. This is seriously the most adorable post ever 🙂 Love the videos. Yes, I watched all three 🙂 Thanks for sharing! Hugs to you and Josh and lets hang out again soon!!
    Love you guys 🙂

    Reply

  3. Beautiful, just beautiful! Where was the video shot in the wedding one? By the fountain, etc. What a great story to share with others.

    Reply

  4. What a beautiful story.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Amber Gerhart on May 18, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    Your love for each other is inspirational.

    Reply

  6. This was just precious… I continue to pray for you all… I know the healing is a long journey… Your sweet Jaxton is remembered:)

    Reply

  7. Posted by Britta on May 25, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    Beautiful.

    Reply

  8. That you for sharing this beautiful story with us!!

    Reply

  9. Hi,

    I have been reading your blog for a while. We lost our daughter, almost 7 years ago, and my heart breaks for you. I would like to visit with you about a facebook group & website that I am apart of. It is (only) for Mommas that have lost their babies. It is called Hope Mommies (http://hopemommies.org/) it is christian based. I have found so much support in this group & truly believe God can use it in your life as well. If you think you might be intersted, email me at mpriest@clearwire.net. I would love to help you.

    God Bless You,

    Melissa

    Reply

Leave a comment